

Legislative Budget & Finance

COMMITTEE

EST. 1959

OFFICERS

Chair SENATOR KRISTIN PHILLIPS-HILL

Vice Chair SENATOR JAMES R. BREWSTER

Secretary REPRESENTATIVE TORREN ECKER

Treasurer REPRESENTATIVE SCOTT CONKLIN

SENATORS

JARRETT COLEMAN CRIS DUSH ARTHUR HAYWOOD CHRISTINE TARTAGLIONE

REPRESENTATIVES

DANILO BURGOS STEVE SAMUELSON BRIAN SMITH TIM TWARDZIK

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHRISTOPHER LATTA, MBA

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DI-RECTOR STEPHEN FICKES, MPA

Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

A JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Offices: Room 400 Finance Building, 613 North Street, Harrisburg Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8737, Harrisburg, PA 17105-8737 Tel: (717) 783-1600 • Web: http://lbfc.legis.state.pa.us

-Agenda -

The Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

Officers' Meeting
February 26, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. Room 461 Main Capitol
In Person & Zoom

- I. Adopt Senate Resolution 110: A Resolution directing the Legislative Budget and Finance Committee to conduct a performance audit of the Neighborhood Improvement Zone and Allentown Neighborhood Improvement Zone Development Authority programs administered by the Department of Revenue.
- II. Adopt Senate Resolution 169: A Resolution directing the Legislative Budget and Finance Committee to conduct a study evaluating the effectiveness and efficiency of the various workforce development programs administered by the commonwealth agencies.

III. Adjourn